Fotograf Sergij Bryzgunoff -8012079.jpg

SERGIJ BRYZGUNOFF

PHOTOGRAPHY

&

VIDEOGRAPHY

Hello,
my name is Sergij Bryzgunoff and I have been working as a photographer since 1998. I have worked on several weddings in different cities nationwide. My focus is particularly on wedding and event photography. In addition, professional customer advice is one of my daily tasks, so that photography is always individually adapted to people and occasions. Thanks to my attention to detail and creativity , I always succeed in delivering satisfactory results to my customers.
In NRW I work most of the time full-time, however, if you wish, I can also take photos throughout Germany and Europe!
With state-of-the-art equipment and, on request, a photo box, we can capture the most beautiful and atmospheric moments together. I accompany you at your wedding from the dressing room to cutting the wedding cake or just to your civil ceremony - just as you wish!
On request, I can organize a larger camera team.
Treat yourself to positive emotions , good memories and a constructive way of working on my part, as well as protection from all possible problems or unpredictable situations.
I look forward to getting to know you and making your festive occasion unforgettable!

My strategy

During my many years of work as a photographer and videographer since 1998 and after around 350 weddings, I have an idea of what customers need in addition to conscientious work. When accompanying the wedding celebration, I try not only to keep an eye on the most important moments, but also on what is happening as a whole. This is a guarantee for the interesting moments with wedding guests, parents, bride and groom, which then make a wedding film and / or the wedding photos impressive and lively. I would like to thank all of the customers who I have been able to accompany professionally on the most beautiful day of life so far, and I look forward to the new bridal couples who entrust me to record their wedding day for eternity in pictures and videos

I have visited many cities and know many people

but i am not in the habit of talking about her

i respect them as my customers.

Here is a list of some of the cities:

Our company was founded in 1998 and during this time we have processed more than 350 weddings and registry offices in North Rhine-Westphalia and throughout Germany.
During this time, my team and I strive to make sure our customers are satisfied and advise their friends.
Today there are hundreds of wedding photography companies in the market, and many of them offer incredibly low prices: $ 1,000, $ 500, $ 330 per wedding.
In fact, there are no such low prices. If only these specialists don't work for themselves at a disadvantage. They either don't tell you anything. Or they write the price without considering the actual work. It could also be that someone comes to you without a contract and without guarantees (and doesn't come at all).
I can tell you a lot.

Fotograf Sergij Bryzgunoff -8012079.jpg

SERGIJ BRYZGUNOFF

F O T O G R A F I E

&

VIDEOGRAFIE

 

Hallo,
mein Name ist Sergij Bryzgunoff und ich blicke auf eine seit 1998 bestehende Tätigkeit als Fotograf zurück. Ich habe auf mehrere  Hochzeiten in verschiedenen Städtenbundesweit gearbeitet. Meine Schwerpunkte liegen insbesondere in der Hochzeits- und Eventfotografie. Außerdem zählt die fachgerechte Kundenberatung zu meinen täglichen Aufgaben, sodass die Fotografie immer individuell den Menschen und Anlässen angepasst ist. Durch meine Detailgenauigkeit und Kreativität gelingt es mir stets, meinen Kunden zufriedenstellende Ergebnisse zu liefern.
In NRW bin ich hauptberuflich am häufigsten tätig, allerdings fotografiere ich ganz nach Ihrem Wunsch auch gerne deutschland- und europaweit!
Mit modernster Ausrüstung, sowie auf Anfrage auch einer Fotobox, halten wir gemeinsam die schönsten und stimmungsvollsten Momente fest. Ich begleite Sie bei Ihrer Hochzeit von der Ankleide bis zu dem Anschneiden der Hochzeitstorte oder nur zu Ihrer standesamtlichen Trauung - genauso, wie Sie es sich wünschen!
Auf Anfrage, kann ein größeres Kamera Team durch mich organisiert werden.
Gönnen Sie sich positive Emotionen, schöne Erinnerungen und eine konstruktive Arbeitsweise meinerseits, sowie eine Absicherung von allen möglichen Problemen oder unvorhersehbaren Situationen.
Ich freue mich darauf, Sie kennenzulernen und Ihren feierlichen Anlass unvergesslich festzuhalten!

Meine Strategie

Während meiner langjährigen Tätigkeit als Fotograf und Videograf seit 1998  und nach etwa 350 Hochzeiten  habe ich eine Vorstellung, was Kunden neben gewissenhafter Arbeit brauchen. Bei der Begleitung der Hochzeitsfeier versuche ich nicht nur die wichtigsten Momente im Blick zu haben, sondern auch das Geschehen insgesamt. Dies ist eine Garantie für die interessante Momente mit  Hochzeitsgästen, Eltern, Braut und Bräutigam, die dann ein Hochzeitsfilm und/oder die Hochzeitsfotos eindrucksvoll und lebendig machen. Ich bedanke mich bei allen Kunden, die ich bisher an dem schönsten Tag des Lebens professionel begleiten dürfte, und freue mich auf die neuen Brautpaare, die mir anvertrauen Ihren Hochzeitstag für die Ewigkeit in Bilder und Video festzuhalten

Ich habe viele Städte besucht und kenne viele Menschen,

aber ich habe nicht die Angewohnheit, über sie zu sprechen,

ich respektiere sie als meine Kunden.

Hier ist eine Liste einiger Städte:

Unsere Firma wurde 1998 gegründet und in dieser Zeit haben wir mehr als 350 Hochzeiten und Standesämter in NRW und in ganz Deutschland bearbeitet.
     Während dieser Zeit bemühen sich mein Team und ich, sicherzustellen, dass unsere Kunden zufrieden sind, und beraten uns ihren Freunden.
     Heute gibt es Hunderte von Unternehmen auf dem Markt für Hochzeitsfotografie, und viele von ihnen bieten unglaublich niedrige Preise: 1000, 500, 330 € pro Hochzeit.
      Tatsächlich gibt es keine so niedrigen Preise. Wenn nur diese Spezialisten nicht im Nachteil für sich arbeiten. Entweder sagen sie dir nichts. Oder sie schreiben den Preis ohne Berücksichtigung der eigentlichen Arbeit. Es kann auch sein, dass jemand ohne Vertrag und ohne Garantien zu Ihnen kommt (und überhaupt nicht kommt).
        Ich kann dir viel erzählen.